Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

JUNE SALES EVENT - Save up to 60%

FREE Shipping on Orders over $199

Over $199 Use Coupon SANTAFE10 for $10 Off At Checkout

Top Banner
Based on 296 Reviews
02/15/19 10:51 PM
Heavy and American Made

The customer service is unbeatable. They went above and behond to meet my needs and had so many color and texture options to really find something I will keep for many years to come. Love the fact it's HEAVY and American Made

Edward O
02/14/19 1:06 AM
Gwen did a great job helping me put together our new dream bedroom

Absolutely loved my shopping experience at SFR! The store manager, Gwen was incredibly knowledgeable, patient and helpful! I am in love with my purchase and can't thank Gwen enough for making my furniture shopping experience so easy, will be back honey

Albert F
02/12/19 4:51 AM
Unique delivery window was no issue for santa fe ranch

Did a great job helping me find what I wanted and getting it delivered when I needed it in our new vacation home. I love my new furniture!

Roger L
02/11/19 9:45 PM
Went very smooth - loved mel and gwen!

Can't believe this went so smoothly. Sent in picture of our new house and got design help from Mel & Gwen. We have 42 new pieces that just arrived and did the facetime thing to help me place everything! 10 stars

Sarah V
02/10/19 8:18 AM
Delivery seemed to take forever

We had to wait 6plus weeks for some of the pieces to be delivered. But we were told that. Each time we received our furniture, the delivery men were very good.

Roy R
02/09/19 5:00 AM
Instagram suckered us in again :) But we love it

Gorgeous western furniture that had a good dose of fun! Everytime we go on here 'just to look' usually from something we saw on instagram, we find something we absolutely love. Gwen is the bomb!

Heather L
02/06/19 9:39 PM
Table is like a tank

After looking all over the internet, I found the table I wanted at Santa Fe Ranch. I called the store, verified the colors were as shown and ordered it. It arrived in excellent condition well within the time frame we had discussed. Table is much heavier than I would have anticipated so it needs slider things put underneath

Heather S
02/03/19 10:15 AM
Helpful and experienced staff

They have very beautiful top notch furniture. Very authentic and excellent collection. The staff is friendly, helpful and experienced

Mark H
02/02/19 2:00 AM
First time internet shopper for furniture

My wife and I had the best experience today buying furniture at Santa Fe Ranch. The young man that assisted us walked us through each step of the purchase. He got us exactly what we wanted and it was so easy! The whole internet shopping thing was less intimidating than I thought it would be

Christopher W
01/31/19 9:42 AM
Went over and above to help us

We stopped in today to look for a particular size and style to fit our ackward shaped dining area and Gwen went over and above to help us find options that fit our needs and style. She listened to what we wanted, narrowed in on brands that offered styles and pieces that would look great and most importantly be functional with our limitations/space.

Steven J
01/30/19 10:33 AM
Hubby is happy

They would not stop chasing me on facebook and I caved in. My husband thinks it's one of the nicest pieces we have ever purchased and has made it a point to show our new log bed to everyone that comes over.

Nancy J
01/29/19 1:51 AM
The design assistance was great

Great place to buy western log furniture. Mel was very helpful, knowledgeable and just a really down to earth. We bought 14k worth of furniture for our bedroom, dining and living room.

Joanne W
01/24/19 7:42 AM
Hard to please customer is very pleased

Jeff was wonderful and amazingly patient with my bouts of indecision! Thank you, Nancy!

Carlos J
01/19/19 2:42 AM
Very polite salespeople

So much to choose from such high quality sales people who are polite plus I got a free extended warranty on my sofa which is def a peace of mind.

Billy L
01/18/19 2:51 AM
Jason was great!

Jason is a wonderful leather salesperson. He guided us through the process of purchasing a recliner for my husband. His knowledge was impressive on the different chairs. Great shopping experience and will recommend all my friends. He is truely an asset to your team.

Roy W
01/17/19 11:39 PM
Rustic at it's finest

Jeff our salesman was the best!! Very knowledgeable and helped us coordinate all our choices. The rustic furniture is extremely well made. Very happy with Santa Fe Ranch!!

Jack C
01/14/19 4:51 AM
Major upgrade to my for now furniture

Very good quality for the money. I ordered nightstands first and then ended up replacing the whole bedroom set.

George T
01/13/19 12:54 PM
Delivered even to our remote cabin

I loved the variety of selections and the chance to mix and match certain items. Free delivery was an additional bonus to where we live pretty remote. The quality of the Furniture way better than others we have received. Excellent customer service as well!!

Joyce M
01/11/19 9:36 PM
Customer service still exists

Thank you Lynne for all your help! We had a great experience! Will return again and will most definitely ask for Mel!

Josephine L
01/10/19 10:21 PM
Best website I've found for western furniture

I had a great experience with Jeff over email and phone and live chat! I had lots of questions! Hhe was friendly, patient, kind, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He actually listened to my needs and then offered options in several price ranges that might meet them. I had visited every furniture store in the area but none of them came close to what this company has put together as a website

Teresa V
01/09/19 1:27 PM
Design service was much appreciated

This was our first experience with Santa Fe Ranch. We were impressed with our Design Consultant, Melanie. We also met the store manager, Gwen, who was helpful as well. We just completed our new vacation home start to finish with this store. Highly recommend

Howard Z
01/07/19 3:03 AM
Gwen was great

Gwen is a pleasure to shop with, very helpful, and really understand what you are looking for. She doesn't push the sale onto you, which is refreshing. But she will search catalogs and knows right away which one to go to to find what you want if its not on the website

Marilyn O
01/06/19 4:09 PM
Mel was very helpful

Great experience from start to finish. Mel was great, I went there to purchase a console table and left with some beautiful lamps my wife will love. I would highly recommend.

Denise G
01/04/19 3:18 PM
The interior design service was 5 stars

The In house Designer Gwen is FABULOUS !! Who knew I could have my very own INTERIOR DESIGNER AS A COMPLIMENTARY SERVICE !!

Kathleen U
01/02/19 12:24 PM
Office is coming together finally

Being a fussy customer seeking office furniture for my home, Jason assisted me in finding to perfect fit. Service after the sale was great as he informed me about the status of my special order and the items arrived when forecast without issue.

Mark N
12/26/18 8:54 PM
Will be back

From the time I entered the store everything was great. My salesperson was friendly, and very patient while I asked questions were answered. Everything about my purchase from beginning until delivery was very smooth and easy. I will definitely purchase from Santa Fe Ranch again

Amy C
12/25/18 9:48 PM
Like cowboys and indians magazine coming to life

My favorite place to shop for western and rustic furniture! I love this company and the selection they provide.

Laura I
12/23/18 7:03 AM
Great group of people

Great group of people awesome guest service and a wonderful products I really recommend this place if you need to get some furniture for your home

Beverly F
12/21/18 11:03 AM
Table and chairs holding up well

We worked with Jason when we stopped in. He was an amazing salesman who helped us with our kitchen table and chairs. He was instrumental in our initial purchase and the delivery. Super well made stuff even with our kids beating on it

William Y
12/15/18 9:54 AM
Furniture is coming home!

Today, I came into the Santa Fe Ranch store to.get my furniture off of layaway. The customer service was excellent the whole time.

Robert Z
12/12/18 3:12 AM
Very helpful finding my new sleeper

All the staff there is very helpful. I bought a custom sleeper and was so pleased with the service and value.

Rebecca Z
11/27/18 10:57 AM
Customer for years

Friendly staff, pleasant experience. I am an old customer. Quality furniture.

Donald X
11/24/18 4:15 AM
Design help was much appreciated

My experience was awesome. From the time I walked in the store and met Mel, I was shopping for a new living room set, Mel helped me all the way, it was very easy and non stressful, her and Gwen help me design a perfect living room for my home,, thank you guys so much..

Diane D
11/15/18 6:45 PM
Excellent service and delivery

We had the best experience with Santa Fe Ranch after a bad experience with damaged order from another rustic furniture company in the area. Couldn't be happier with the condition and beauty of the dining set we purchased

Marie E
11/13/18 4:18 AM
Loved Mel and the Store experience

I would like to thank Mel who was Very patient and helpful at the store this past weekend. We had a great time coming out to your place as well!

Joyce B
11/09/18 6:51 PM
Customer service 5 stars

Jason was amazing and professional to deal with over the phone. Always stayed in touch with us for updates and took the time to listen to us when we were shopping and showed us exactly what we were looking for and did not waist our time on things that we were not interested in just to make a sale. Went over examples that would fit our room and explained the comfort levels of things since we could not sit in them first.

Sandra I
11/07/18 5:15 PM
Very neat selection

They have the neatest high quality western furniture you'll find. This is top shelf and you'll pay top dollar for it, but you'll get top service and furniture that stands out. I've never seen half the stuff they carry anywhere but there

Amy G
11/07/18 9:06 AM
Easy and pleasant

Easy, pleasant shopping experience!

Louis G
11/06/18 10:51 PM
American Made while it's still here

I was 'killing time' and left with some new furniture. Mel was helpful without hovering, I liked the style and comfort of my choice, but the decider for me is that it is all American Made

Jack K
11/02/18 12:36 AM
Ask for Jason the leather expert

We have been shopping for couches for our new home at several furniture stores and decided to purchase from Santa Fe Ranch. The selection on the website was very good but, the service was honestly the best. Our sales person Jason listened to what our needs were and was able to show us several options. I am also very pleased with the included 5 year replacement plan that was offered and the FREE delivery. We will definitely go back to this store for our future home needs.

Juan G
10/30/18 12:54 PM
Top notch products and service

This place has the selection, prices, and service that set itself apart from its competitors. I couldn't believe how fantastic this company was. Gwen was spectacular. Her helpfulness, knowledge, and professionalism was absolutely first class. When it comes to home furnishings after my experience here I won't be spending my time or money anywhere else!

Ernest Z
10/29/18 2:06 PM
Phase 1 complete

Loved shopping at Santa Fe Ranch Western Furniture! Jeff was knowledgeable, friendly and in general just so helpful! We more than pleased with the service we received. Phase one of my living room is complete, and I can't wait to come back for phase 2! I highly recommend purchasing with these guys!

Joe E
10/28/18 5:21 AM
Full of unique finds

This site is always full of unique western and rustic finds.. well organized. Their prices are also great!

Julie X
10/22/18 4:24 PM
Terrific overall

Jason was a terrific help in sorting out the various western leather furniture options in our furniture purchase. He was professional, friendly, detailed and willing to go the extra steps to insure that our order was correct and that we had ordered the right pieces.

Virginia O
10/19/18 12:33 AM
Interior design project with Gwen

Gwen was awesome! From the beginning search process to the final decision she was extremely helpful, informative and knowledgeable. Excited to receive the final project!

Ashley H
10/17/18 5:57 PM
Just waiting for my cabinet to arrive

I started my search for an entertainment center with curio cabinets by online chat with Jeff. He was very helpful searching for just what I wanted. He found the right style and color wood, and I simply placed the order! I had dreaded driving around to different stores, and I didn't have to! Now just have to wait for it to come in.

Brian P
10/16/18 6:51 PM
Schedule a call and learn much more

Santa Fe Ranch is the ONLY place to shop for furniture! They have the best selection, the best prices and the best people! It’s a mistake to go anywhere else! Call and make an appointment for someone to help you shop the site if you need it... we did it and loved the endless answers to our questions

Barbara Q
10/15/18 9:15 PM
Repeat customer had to review for them

One of the coolest stores on the internet. We are remote so don't have anything locally. This store has been our go to for over 5 years now

Melissa O
10/15/18 8:51 AM
I will be back over and over again

I have worked with santa fe ranch online to find great furniture for my home on multiple occasions. They are very patient, knowledgeable, easy to work with and makes it easy to navigate the website much easier to match things together.I will continue to return there for my furniture needs..

Diana S
10/12/18 7:03 PM
Husband is going to be at a 10

Jason was a joy to work with and was so helpful and patient. I was trying to find the perfect recliner for my husband and he helped me navigate through all the options. I can’t wait to get it.

Kathryn N
10/09/18 6:54 AM
Not annoying, just right

We visited Santa Fe Ranch kind of on a whim when we were visiting parents in FL. We ended up buying a sectional! Great experience, from start to finish. Gwen, the owner was our sales person, and she spent hours with us, looking at couch after couch, leather sample after leather sample. Then, when we went home to think about it, she was available and accessible for questions but not annoying and pushy--just right.

Tammy D
10/06/18 7:45 AM
Feels like I live in a magazine

Mel helped us easily pick an entire house of furniture. She was the best and knew exactly where in the rooms to show us what we wanted. We couldn't have had a better experience from picking to delivery

Paul L
09/28/18 4:54 AM
Tons of calls but they were great!

We had the most wonderful experience on this website. We made quite a few calls before purchasing but they have been great

Jane I
09/24/18 10:18 AM
Gwen made shopping online so easy

Gwen was our online help and she did a great Job! She made our purchases painless and delightful. She is truly a great asset to your company.

David O
09/23/18 1:54 AM
One stop shop

Straight forward, knowledgeable, incredibly responsive, and had everything I was looking for. Definitely a one stop shop!

Marilyn N
09/20/18 2:48 AM
Counting down the days until my chairs arrive

My salesman was amazing and took care of everything! Can’t wait to receive my chairs. I normally shop in the store but I purchased these online he was so helpful.

Alice W
09/18/18 11:15 PM
Will be recommending to friends

One of the most pleasant furniture shopping experiences ever!

Bobby S
09/17/18 8:24 AM
First time visiting and they put it all together

This was our first time visiting Santa Fe Ranch website and we were so overwhelmed with how many things they have put together. We scheduled time with a designer at the store to do a phone consult. We told him what we were looking for and he took us directly to some great items which we purchased many of

George S
09/12/18 10:06 PM
Desk and sofa will stay forever

We were very satisfied with Mel. She was an excellent representative of the company and helped us select our log western furniture and a desk and a sofa( we just need to decide between 2). Will look forward to working with her in the future

Brenda K
09/09/18 4:45 AM
Perfect ottoman, check

Was able to find the perfect ottoman. Live chat was very helpful. Item was wrapped very well for the trip and arrived without any damage. All in all a really great experience. I highly recommend shopping with Santa Fe Ranch

Steve J
09/05/18 2:42 AM
Plenty of inventory

It was a good plenty of inventory. Mel knows the showroom very well, did not pressure us asked questions on what we were looking for, and she showed us what was in our price range. Was quick and easy. I will be back to shop for all my furniture needs!

Margaret A
09/02/18 1:18 PM
Complete circle of loving this place

Came from the website to the store. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Gwen in the store. Told him we were looking for a reclining sofa and he showed us the many options. Actually bought the 2nd sofa we looked at. 3 months in now and it's still one of my favorite pieces

Donald L
08/26/18 11:27 PM
Very enjoyable and helpful

We enjoyed shopping at Santa Fe Ranch. Our sales associate was very helpful and guided us through the selection process. Lots of choices to choose from and 'building' your unique furniture from wood colors, fabric colors, leg options, size options, etc made for the perfect purchase for our own specific western furniture needs.

Keith P
08/17/18 10:24 AM
Very prompt and helpful

Jeff was extremely prompt and helpful to us. It made our decision to order from Santa Fe Ranch very easy. We had never ordered furniture on line like this before, and Jeff gave us the confidence to feel comfortable in doing so

Michelle O
08/15/18 6:30 AM
Come with an idea, leave with furniture

While the choices can be overwhelming, it is an awesome place to shop. All the associates are eager to help. I go with one idea in mind and find that there are other possibilities. I always leave satisfied.

Justin R
08/14/18 7:24 PM
Endless rustic furniture selections

Endless rustic furniture selections on this website - very easy to find right item with live chat help

Dorothy D
08/12/18 9:51 AM
Long distance, no problem

My first telephone order was a total success thanks to excellent help provided by the professional sales assistant who fielded the call. My compliments to the the store's owners for a pleasant long-distance shopping experience.

Christina K
08/11/18 8:18 PM
Profesional touch

Mel was wonderful, she made my dad feel comfortable and answered all of my mother's questions. Yes you can find anything at Santa Fe Ranch but nothing compares to the professional touch of a happy salesperson. My suggestions if you come plan to be there the entire day.

Robert B
08/07/18 1:24 PM
Hawaii home furnished!

We traveled to Florida select western furniture for our new home in Hawaii, on advice of a friend. We weren’t sure the long journey would be worth it but it absolutely was!

Louise U
08/05/18 9:45 AM
Sectional with just the right options

Worked with us to purchase a new sectional. Website is helpful finding the right options and size for our difficult space

Stephanie U
07/31/18 12:21 AM
Website is amazing tool

I love Santa Fe Ranch and the people there. The website is amazing. Nowhere else can you see so many things to furnish a house in one location. Our bedding is a dream

Shawn Q
07/28/18 4:06 PM
Gwen was great

Gwen was great. She listened to what I wanted and lead me straight to it. We got exactly what we wanted in a timely manner and great prices too on the website

Samuel A
07/25/18 2:21 AM
Helpful, not pushy

This a wonderful place to shop and see everything. I highly recommend Jason who lead us through the quest for some items for the house. He has been the perfect person to work with. Attentive without being pushy, knowledgeable and willing to spent the time for us to understand the available items.

Louis I
07/20/18 5:15 PM
Fabulous pieces

Saw your magazine ad and did not realize you were in Florida! We drove there and ended up with the tucson sofa and a studded dark stain bed. Absolutely fab!

Lindsey V
07/17/18 7:00 AM
Two hours and we solved quite a few problems

In less than two hours we managed to find the perfect pieces of furniture for my entire master bedroom on the website. It was an absolute pleasure working with the live chat people through the furniture hunt.

Jean Y
07/10/18 10:45 PM
Absolutely amazing experience

EXCELLENT experience...absolutely amazing... My shopping experience was beyond believe and Jason knew exactly what I wanted... An exceptional choice of rustic furniture options

Jose Z
07/05/18 12:57 AM
Follow ups were key

We had a great experience with Santa Fe Ranch and specifically Jeff! Thank you Jeff for taking your time with us and following up with us after our visit. You were so helpful and patient! We love the furniture and know Jeff was a big help with us selecting it!

Brian J
07/03/18 2:57 AM
Very patient and thorough

My husband and I went up to Santa Fe Ranch and had a great experience with Mel as our sales associate. Mel was very patient, thorough, professional, and very knowledgeable about the furniture. I would recommend Santa Fe Ranch to family or friends, especially with the Mel as the sales person.

Emily L
06/28/18 5:39 AM
Worth the long drive

After we moved into our new home, our friends recommended we take a drive out to Santa Fe Ranch to get the furniture we needed. Even though it was a 3 hour drive, it was well worth it. We were hooked up with a awesome designer who listened to our needs and preceded to spend the entire day helping us pick out our living room, master bedroom, and kitchen set.

Angela Y
06/26/18 7:39 AM
Great experience

Great experience. Our sales person Jason was able to find exactly what we were interested in. He face timed me through the store. We didn’t have to make the trip. She arranged for shipping and completed the transaction in record time. Highly recommend. Can’t wait for our furniture to arrive!!

Kathryn Q
06/22/18 7:48 AM
Not cheap, but worth it

An enormous website with diversity of styles from rustic to western. I shopped here in the past and I was pleased with the experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. Delivery schedules were respected. They sell quality furniture that is not cheap, but well worth the price.

Brenda O
06/17/18 4:12 AM
Turned my vision into reality

Loved working with Mel! She was so so helpful. She took my vision and specifications to a area that fit us perfectly. Omnia was the sofa and love seat I choose and their representative was great. We have always been very pleased shopping with Santa Fe Ranch. Employees like Mel truly make it a great experience . Thank you

Sara R
06/15/18 9:15 PM
Happy experience

Our experiences at Santa Fe Ranch have been absolutely wonderful since we teamed up with Jason and Jeff!

Dennis S
06/14/18 7:54 AM
Gwen is such a joy

Gwen is great! Always willing to assist us. She takes the time to learn her clients. She knows my style as well as my husband’s style. Gwen works with us to find western furniture that we like and will enjoy. She takes time to communicate via email to show items that she thinks might work.

William V
06/12/18 8:09 AM
House is happy

We were able to find upholstered furniture, hard wood pieces (including a custom conference table), lamps, and artwork that completed the renovations for our entire business building. Though there were a few small glitches along the way, everything was handled to our satisfaction and we recently took delivery of our order.

Ann V
06/06/18 1:00 AM
Mel is so pleasant

I can’t begin to find the right words to describe our experience with Santa Fe Ranch! It was awesome from beginning to end. We started with Mel- the most efficient, pleasant sales person we could ever hope for!

Louise R
06/05/18 5:24 AM
Website is greatly done

Kick your feet up and get to shopping. This website was awesome

Kathy H
06/03/18 9:27 PM
Selection and help are 5 star

I don't do a lot of furniture shopping online for rustic furniture but Santa Fe Ranch seems to have it together for their selection and help

Chris L
05/26/18 2:51 PM
Can't wait for my new recliner!

I had called and delightfully spoke with 1of the owners, who helped me pick the perfect recliner for my post surgery costing me half of what Higher Brand would charge. I received true care and attentiveness and I am tickled pink waiting on the recliner to arrive

Shirley Q
05/24/18 12:15 AM
No pressure just honest help

I went to several rustic furniture websites and felt very pressured and felt like I was being oversold on what they carried. Thanks Santa Fe Ranch for getting me an amazing bedroom set for an even better price!!!!

Phillip X
05/21/18 9:45 AM
Found just what we needed

Stopped by Sunday looking for entertainment center. Found just what I was looking for in price and style. We will be returning soon for more items soon.

Bonnie R
05/20/18 7:27 AM
Backordered but they came through

Purchased a bedroom, living room and dinette from Santa Fe Ranch. All was delivered and set up over 3 weeks ago. My log end tables were on back order. They came in Thursday and were delivered same day. The delivery driver was on vacation so the owner brought them out to me. I really wanted my tables because I was having family over this weekend. They completely understood and brought them. Thank you Santa Fe Ranch!!

Paula N
05/13/18 9:36 PM
Quality furniture..

Great prices and love the fact it's not that ikea junk

Ruby B
05/06/18 11:48 AM
Website has more items than the store

Loved the website selection

Tammy J
05/04/18 3:57 AM
Great deals

Super friendly, competitive prices, always a good deal on rustic furniture to be had

Jessica D
05/02/18 8:12 AM
Mel is super helpful

Mel was extraordinarily friendly and helpful. She helped me find all the furniture I wanted in the style I wanted it.

Peter U
05/01/18 1:45 AM
15 Years for our family shopping here

My family has been buying furniture here for 15 years plus. Everyone is very friendly and the products are of great quality.

Nancy U
04/28/18 6:57 AM
Dresser came in broken

Dresser came broken. Have to wait 2 weeks for another one to arrive.

Matthew R
04/22/18 11:00 AM
This is my go to place

Once again this is a great place to shop for furniture- my husband and I were so pleased with the professionalism of this company !! For sure we will go back here whenever we need to buy western furniture !! You will not be sorry!!

Janet B
04/18/18 6:36 AM
New sofas are staying here forever

I Love my new sofas! I had a great experience, received great customer service and will return in the future.

Jessica Y
04/10/18 2:57 PM
Helped with everything from design to delivery

Nice people. Good prices

Jerry P
04/03/18 12:21 AM
Two sofas just the start

Santa Fe Ranch has great quality furniture at great prices. I recently purchased two beautiful sofas from them and I am absolutely satisfied with the customer service and my beautiful western leather sofas.

Brandon N
04/01/18 9:27 AM
Gorgeous barn entertainment center

Gwen and Mel were so great to work with! I found a gorgeous barn door entertainment center that I love!

Gregory R
03/28/18 1:45 AM
My house is becoming a home

Went to Santa Fe Ranch on Monday and purchased several items from Mel. Got my furniture delivered today and it all looks great. I’m very pleased with my purchase and experience at Santa Fe Ranch.

Doris I
03/26/18 2:09 AM
Family owned and love it

What a great family owned local business in Florida!! Always have great western furniture deals going on and a friendly staff to help. I would highly recommend to family and friends!

Jeffrey E
03/16/18 1:51 AM
Selection is no joke

People here are very helpful and the quality and selection is awesome.

Andrew X
03/11/18 3:06 AM
We are soldddd

My fiance and I went into the store looking for a dresser after we had been looking for one for weeks. Gwen showed us around and was not only friendly and outgoing, she gave us excellent purchase options to help save us money. We found the perfect dresser AND ended up buying the whole bedroom set. We felt very much at home and taken care of and will continue to purchase furniture for many years to come!

Gregory R
03/10/18 2:21 AM
Could not be happier

Bought 2 recliners from them last week and we couldn't be happier. The owners were fabulous to deal with and more than reasonable. We mentioned that we had been shopping up the street and they beat their prices. The 2 gentleman who delivered the rustic chairs we awesome.

Nicole J
03/08/18 5:15 PM
Excellent service

Excellent service. Found exactly what I wanted for the best price I had seen in all of my searching. Delivery guys were wonderful. I will definitely return for my next furniture or bedding need!

Alan V
03/07/18 4:51 PM
Great experience

Went in last week and worked with Mel. I had a great experience and my western furniture was delivered today. Awesome delivery team. I will be returning for future purchases. Love that they are family owned.

Jeffrey X
03/04/18 2:27 PM
Had exactly what we needed

We were shopping for a small dining room table. They had exactly what we needed for a great price. I started looking around and found a sofa that I lived and they sold it for a great price.

Justin A
02/24/18 1:03 PM
Go here shop here

Love love love them. So nice. So easy going. I could go on and on but I'm just going to say..... go here, shop here, refer to here. Awesome folks!!

Adam S
02/23/18 7:42 AM
Super friendly not pushy

Went into the store yesterday and purchased several items. Super friendly and not pushy at all. I will return soon to purchase more items.

Jesse C
02/21/18 7:24 AM
Mel is such a great help

This is the second time I have purchased furniture from Santa Fe Ranch. Both times have been great experiences, Melanie is very helpful if you aren’t sure what you want, as in my first purchase. This time I had pretty much narrowed it down & she price-matched as much as possible & I feel I got a fair deal. Delivery service both times was great.

Joe T
02/19/18 6:24 PM
Customer since 2000

Love this store!! I really don’t leave reviews but, I have been buying from them since 2000. They have always treated me like family and gave me great deals. Love supporting local business and always will. They have lots of options in store and online.

Bonnie X
04/25/17 2:46 PM
Mel is a 10 star employee

Mel alone could get you 10 stars. She is always a peach when we come in. Loving our new hutch and buffet

Melinda B
02/16/18 11:36 AM
Delivery was right on time

We found exactly what we wanted and they made it an easy experience. The delivery arrived at 1 in a 11-1 window and they were fast and efficient. We will definitely be back!

Nicholas H
02/12/18 8:33 PM
Authentic help

The staff is friendly and accommodating and they authentically want to help. They have an exceptional showroom with with a large selection of items that is easy to navigate and find what your looking for.

Kathryn K
02/11/18 12:12 PM
Just the way I want it

I'm a no frills shopper. I don't like rude and pushy sales people who are just telling me what I want to hear while trying to upsell me on whatever it is they need meet some quota that doesn't serve me or my needs. I say that to say this, I experienced none of that at Santa Fe Ranch

Anthony N
02/09/18 10:30 AM
Great western furniture

Jason was amazing! The prices were great for good, quality furniture. We were able to put a cross on our headboard, footboard and nightstands! We are glad we found this website. We will definitely get our western furniture here in the future.

Joseph J
02/07/18 8:45 PM
Gwen was great

I purchased a new home in October. I was waiting for it to be completed. I came into Santa Fe Ranch in December and put over 3000 dollars on layaway. They had the best prices for me to furnish my entire house. I called 2 weeks ago ordered furniture and picked up yesterday. Everything was great. I’m very pleased with my purchase and will return when I need something else. Gwen was my salesperson and she was great.

Lillian N
02/03/18 10:18 AM
Find me reclining

Jason was great customer service! Took some time to find the perfect recliner, he never gave up and got us exactly what we wanted.

Steve V
01/31/18 12:18 PM
Totally happy with our experience

Many Thanks to Jason who gave us all the info we needed and the space and time required so we could make our selections without feeling any pressure. Delivery was fast and they made sure we were totally happy before they departed.

Henry L
01/28/18 2:06 PM
Variety of rustic furniture options

Great selections and love the way they set this store up to show you various options

Karen A
01/24/18 9:30 PM
5 stars all the way

Our buying experience at Santa Fe Ranch, was the best out of other places we have been to before. The sales people are very professional at helping you choose the best, and the right furniture or bed that fits and meets your style, and they answer any and all questions honestly. 5 star buying experience.

Ashley G
01/15/18 2:45 PM
10 years and counting

We've been buying there regularly for our design business last 10 years. Gwen is our go-to. She's fantastic! Great to work with and always provides great advice.

Daniel S
01/12/18 6:15 AM
Never bought such a big item online

Jason was wonderful to work with. I absolutely love our new sectional.

Nicholas U
01/10/18 9:03 PM
Delivery was charged

Though they claim lowest prices, that is debatable and they more than make up for it with high delivery charges.

Mark L
01/09/18 11:42 PM
Delivery was on time

Delivery was on time and as promised. Staff at the store were very helpful and pleasant. Have bought at Santa Fe Ranch before and have always been pleased with their sales staff and rustic furniture.

Catherine F
11/29/17 9:54 AM
Jason gave great advice

Thanks to your internet guy Jason for his undivided attention and great advice on our purchases. So smart and wonderful to work with. 5 stars for him too.

Sara H
11/28/17 3:12 PM
Saved tons

Saved money on our purchased items. We had an appointment time of 9:40 to 11:40 am, and the delivery was done promptly about 9:45 am. Great, courteous, professional, and friendly service by the two gentlemen who were careful and considerate of our home.

Carol E
11/22/17 6:24 PM
Fair prices and tons of options

Very, very large showroom with an on-site wearhouse of furniture. Sales staff was very helpful and prices were fair. They don't have marked up prices just to offer a sale and it sounds like there might be a little negotiation room but probably not as much as other chains.

Lori W
11/18/17 7:03 PM
Gwen helped me get an amazing result

Gwen helped me coordinate all at the store. She is fantastic at finding great pieces that work together. Flawlessly put all together. Amazing group of people at Santa Fe Ranch! Many thanks!!!

Thomas R
11/11/17 7:42 AM
Tons of recliners to find the perfect chair for my husband

Bought a new recliner and had it delivered. Great product selection. Friendly employees. Delivery on time. What's not to like. A very positive experience.

Maria Q
11/06/17 6:27 PM
Awesome place to shop

Awesome place to shop for furniture. Very good prices for western furniture and very good,great,understanding employees that work there!..they will work with you under interesting circumstance but very good people to meet and very understanding..love this place..check it out everyone

Christine F
11/03/17 1:51 PM
Extremely helpful, not pushy

The staff is extremely helpful and not pushy at all. The rustic furniture is beautiful and affordable. I will definitely be buying more furniture from them.

Deborah E
11/02/17 10:36 AM
Highly recommend

Awesome customer service and super helpful! Highly recommend.

Harold F
10/31/17 7:06 AM
Would not honor coupon

Coupon said $50 off... They would not accept it on this item since it was on sale... Might end up returning

Russell K
10/27/17 8:42 AM
Online and in person this store is the best

Best western furniture store online and in person if you get chance check them out with amazing staff and amazing furniture and the price is wonderful!!!

Wayne B
10/22/17 7:30 AM
Brands and people who know them

Amazing experience and very knowledgeable of their brands.

Roy Y
10/08/17 2:42 PM
Welcoming and helpful

Sales crew were very welcoming and helpful. They answered every question I had promptly. I got everything I was looking for plus some within my budget (even a little under my budget) I can not recommend this store and team enough. I will be back for all my future western furniture shopping!

Ruth J
10/06/17 11:39 PM
Great customer service

I'm not one to ever write a review but Santa Fe Ranch is amazing. They have great customer service.

John E
10/05/17 7:33 AM
Quality place and rustic furniture

My fiance and I go here for all of our furniture needs and it is a great store! Jason is always awesome with showing us around and the best deals! We now love our furniture and it's great quality!

Brenda C
10/01/17 7:12 PM
Favorite place

This is my favorite furniture store to shop at! The customer service is outstanding & Gwen was always near to help you with any & all of our needs! & the quality of the furniture is excellent! I would recommend this place to anyone & all of my friends & family!!

Lawrence D
09/28/17 10:33 PM
Very helpful 110% experience

The most helpful and respectful employee I've ever had was Jason the owners son. Made our experience 110%. Highly recommended.

Theresa H
09/26/17 6:33 PM
Delivery not as promised

The delivery guys showed up 4 hours late....

Anne I
09/22/17 4:09 AM
Perfect bedroom set

Great place! Had the best help from everyone and bought the perfect bed set ! Thanks .

Jonathan T
09/20/17 9:18 PM
Best place for rustic

My visit to Santa Fe Ranch was amazing, I found what I was looking for, the ladie who helped me is very professional, she is very knowledgeable about what she is doing, she made my visit so easy and placent, I really recommed Santa Fe Ranch

Harold Q
01/21/17 1:15 PM
Long lost cowhide has been found

Finally found my cowhide rug. I always had something specific from a magazine ad I had years ago I saw in cowboys and indians magazine and they had one SUPER similar... maybe a clone

Jeanie S
09/19/17 7:45 AM
Helped me finally make a choice

Gwen was our salesperson and boy was she helpful. She was patient enough to deal with indiciveness and stay with me every step of the way.

Anna V
09/13/17 3:30 AM
Fantastic selections

Fantastic selection of wood furniture with a country/rustic look and feel. They have amazing prices and their customer service is top notch. By and large the pieces are top quality

Jonathan E
09/12/17 9:33 PM
Delivery was late

Delivery went 2 weeks late because of weather.. I have been driving around just fine

Emily C
09/11/17 7:12 AM
If you hate particle board, come here

If you are looking for wood furniture that isnt made of 90% particle board then take the trip up to this store.

Elizabeth K
09/08/17 3:21 AM
Lovely experience

Customer service was great in the first Building I visited. A lovely blonde woman answered my questions about the beds.

Martin E
09/04/17 3:21 AM
This place rocks

This place rocks if you are into rustic decor.

Phyllis X
08/30/17 4:48 AM
Country style spent hours looking

Mostly country style furniture and decor, spent a few hours here because of trying to choose what sofa to take, mildly busy around the afternoon

Todd O
08/28/17 10:33 PM
Price are a little high

Large inventory and customer oriented. Prices may be a little high on certain items.

Dennis F
08/26/17 12:54 PM
Very high quality

Professional staff and high quality furnitures!

Jean A
08/14/17 7:36 PM
Make sure to check out the warehouse deals

Great place to get rustic furniture at a lower price. Great selection, great salesperson. Make sure to go into both buildings.

Steven Y
08/13/17 10:21 AM
Owners that actually care

The owners care about their customers and really are there to earn your business. I have purchased 3 bedroom suites, 5 desk, and several comforters. And will go back for years to come.

Wanda G
08/12/17 11:03 PM
Sofa love and dresser for killer price

Great deals on their furniture. Bought couch, love seat and dresser for under $2000

Maria M
08/10/17 7:51 AM
Salesman Jason is awesome

Great place to shop for furniture. No layway rules is a plus. Sales man Jason is awesome!

Barbara W
08/08/17 12:03 PM
Employees are very accommodating

The furniture is rustic and fairly priced. Employee's very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely go back.

Jose D
08/01/17 2:45 PM
Will be back

Great place love all the furniture in there I will be back

Ronald F
07/29/17 3:15 PM
Love our old hickory chairs

Experience was great, as always in helping me pick out things for my house. Gwen and Jason were excellent when they delivered Old hickory leather chairs to my house. Thanks so much!!!

Paula A
07/28/17 5:18 AM
Great prices on everything rustic

They are easy to work with, have a good selection, and have good prices on everything rustic

Philip L
07/27/17 8:24 AM
Hassle free service

Hassle free service, good prices and selection.

Melissa J
07/25/17 5:33 AM
Very nice staff

Nearly all our furniture is from Santa Fe Ranch! The staff is nice and lets you browse in peace but is available to answer any questions you have.

Keith U
07/16/17 5:33 AM
Everything went well

From beginning to end, the service was great! No hassles, delivered on time. It was a really good experience.

Emily T
07/14/17 8:27 PM
Lots of rustic and western items

Prices are good. Selection is good of rustic and western furniture items. Help is available, but items I am just looking at don't get shoved at me to get me to buy them.

Ryan C
07/13/17 10:48 AM
Not pushy but helpful

Fast delivery, great product, and awesome salesperson that wasn't pushy but very helpful!

Melissa M
07/10/17 6:45 PM
Rustic sofa set went great

I bought a rustic sofa set about a year ago at Santa Fe Ranch that was higher quality than anywhere else in town had for quite an amazing price. The sales associate was very polite, professional, and knowledgeable, and she was able to work with the price range I was able to pay.

Kimberly E
07/02/17 8:03 PM
Great variety but not overwhelming

I liked the selection of western furniture and the variety. The store has a good volume without being overwhelming. I have always experienced really good service.

Shirley L
06/27/17 9:42 AM
Owner is super

I cannot think of one thing that Gwen, the owner or any of the delivery people who came to the house could have done to make this a better experience. Santa Fe Ranch worked to my satisfaction.

Jennifer A
06/26/17 11:30 AM
No pressure to shop

We loved our salesperson, Gwen, and there was absolutely no high pressure sales pitch.

Katherine V
06/20/17 8:45 PM
Jason is my man

My guy Jason in there has hooked me up a few times including a power reclining sofa with studs and rustic leather!! Nothing but great things to say!!!

Michael R
06/18/17 4:06 AM
Good from start to finish

I wasn't at my home when the delivery was made but my wife was and she said the delivery folks were very professional, polite, and fast. She was very impressed!!!

Christina D
06/16/17 4:45 AM
Quality quality quality

Our salesman Gwen was awesome and learned our taste in minutes. The quality of our furniture is outstanding!

Eric A
11/15/17 1:22 PM
This place is amazing

This place is amazing and they are really friendly. They will work with you, give you advice/tips and have you leaving happy. The prices are fair and it's family own. I'm going there again in the future

Ashley T
06/14/17 12:06 PM
Delivery not as planned but still went well

Great service! Very kind and helpful staff. Delivery wasn't as planned, about a week after initial delivery date our things arrived.

Samuel O
06/08/17 7:42 PM
Legs were not installed

We had to turn the sofa over and put the feet on... not easy while my kids were screaming by myself

Rebecca F
05/31/17 10:24 AM
Prices won us over

Amazing! The service at this store is exceptional and the prices are unbeatable. Highly recommend!

Ruby K
05/28/17 7:21 AM
Phone staff was helpful

Phone staff was helpful. Made our choices much easier

Jesse B
05/26/17 6:57 PM
Internet first for us to buy furniture

Great experience from purchasing to the delivery!!

Alan D
05/22/17 2:30 AM
Super deals on rustic items

Phenomenal deals on beautiful rustic furniture. I prefer to buy in sets and you further incentivized it by giving me items for free!

Judy B
05/19/17 5:39 AM
Jason rocks

We went to a number of stores in one day, they were our last stop. The friendliest sales persons. The guy who helped us is Jason... you rock! We had a fun time picking our furniture!! We got amazing deals and LOVE our new stuff! I can't wait to go back they will forever have our businesses!

Terry K
05/12/17 5:51 AM
Could have gone better

We had an issue with the bed that we purchased. The salesperson called us and set an appointment time for us to come by and pick another bed. The process was easy. Staff was extremely helpful but it's still a hassle

Ronald N
05/02/17 12:27 PM
Multiple purchases with zero issues

Great service and a great selection. Far better quality stuff than most places. Polite and friendly staff. Multiple purchase here with zero issues.

Cynthia R
04/30/17 12:27 AM
what a selection

Large selection with friendly service. Delivery was prompt and convenient.

Catherine X
04/25/17 11:42 PM
Well built but not cheap

High quality furniture.. not cheap but it seems super well built

Donna A
04/22/17 8:45 PM
We are huge fans

Gwen was so kind, courteous, and helpful! He catered to our needs and wants. We spent over $10,000 so obviously we were there for a very long time and Gwen made it easy and answered all our questions! I really appreciate a helpful sales person especially when spending hard earned money. I like to be treated with respect. The very best delivery and set-up gentleman I have EVER had enter my home!

Roger D
04/19/17 5:33 AM
Website well done

Great experience. Came better looking than the website showed

Susan L
04/15/17 4:00 AM
Delivery went well

Delivery was great! Set up furniture and very polite.

Sandra B
04/14/17 2:36 AM
Always avoided this store until now

We always avoided looking at Santa Fe Ranch because we thought it was too expensive. We got an excellent deal on our love seat sofa and we were surprised! The store is beautiful and the furniture is quality. We also got a marble top table and it is perfect. Would definitely recommend this furniture store.

Carlos R
04/04/17 10:15 AM
Sales people were helpful on phone

We had a great experience while shopping for new furniture. The sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Would recommend if looking for something for your home.

Raymond B
04/01/17 7:54 AM
Western furniture at its finest

Anyone who is in the market for some new western furniture - you have come to the right place! Jason was extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The selection was diverse and had multiple different options in every style. We looked all over town for comfortable and affordable couches with no luck until we found Santa Fe Ranch.

Earl P
03/23/17 2:09 PM
great deal on great furniture

Best experience I’ve had buying furniture EVER. Our salesman was not pushy at all and they worked us out a really great deal.

Wayne H
03/16/17 12:51 AM
found my new home

I compared prices and I prefer Santa Fe Ranch's price for the same type of furniture, I already have the bed, dresser and one nightstand, so I needed to complete my set, but did not find SFR until I had already bought the other pieces.

Jennifer B
03/11/17 1:54 AM
Website easy to use

Your website was FABULOUS! Outstanding selection of furniture and the website easy to navigate and very speedy. What a pleasant experience! I wish all websites were this terrific! Bravo

Richard G
03/08/17 8:27 AM
easy quick

Great easy quick

Ryan S
03/03/17 1:03 PM
Delivery set it off

Just what I was looking for and and exceptional price for both pieces! And the free delivery and set up is a bonus

Rose W
02/26/17 3:03 AM
Superb customer service

Superb customer service, time and time again.

Larry N
02/24/17 2:57 AM
Great listeners

Great place to go to get what you need they great you when they come in and see what they can do for you. Help you out listen to what your looking for and show you what you want. And if you dont know what you want then look around and they will help you get it.

Raymond Z
02/16/17 2:54 PM
Recliner not working

Waited for these to arrive for 2 weeks. One of the recliners came damaged and now has to be redelivered. Box clearly showed it had a large hole in it

Kelly S
02/06/17 10:24 AM
Unique place

There we some very nice pieces of western furniture at this place. Unique, I'd say compared to some of the other places in town. Service was great.

Donna E
02/05/17 3:57 AM
Log bed to last a lifetime

Santa Fe Ranch did a fabulous job helping us select the right bedroom set and they were not at all pushy!! Our furniture is beautiful and the delivery gentlemen were absolutely top notch!! I will not go anywhere else to purchase log furniture.

Sarah O
01/31/17 11:18 AM
Bed has wrong side rails

Bed we took with us had the wrong side rails. Now we have to wait 7-10 days to get new ones since they don't have them. Would return the bed but it's here I guess

Jane Y
01/29/17 3:33 AM
Western leather at it's best

Gwen was great! We told her what we were looking for and she was very knowledgeable in the products she showed us. We bought new western leather couches today and we are very pleased.

Jessica R
01/25/17 9:48 PM
Store that actually listens

Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Really listened to our interests and helped us find what we were looking for in our western furnishing needs.

Helen X
01/23/17 9:30 AM
Meets all of our needs

Great selection and customer service is outstanding. We will continue to use this furniture store in the future for all of our needs.

Juan X
01/21/17 11:18 AM
Selection was great for me

Good prices and good furniture. Great selection.

Gerald D
01/19/17 6:45 AM
Shopping experience was 5 stars

From start to finish the experience was phenomenal. So pushy salesmen and delivery was exactly when they said it would be. Definitely better than some rustic furniture companies in the area

Fred W
01/17/17 7:24 PM
Matched up to our old furniture

We were matching existing furniture and she was the first to suggest coming back with a drawer or piece of furniture to match. She wasn't pushy at all, but very attentive to our needs. We didn't feel overly bothered by her or ignored (like two other experiences we encountered elsewhere). We returned the following day with a drawer which matched well enough for our liking and decided to purchase a few more western furniture pieces.

Kevin J
01/13/17 5:30 AM
Gwen was wonderful

Wonderful people, we appreciated Gwen, she was so easy to work with and always willing to listen. We have purchased before, now purchased again...Santa Fe Ranch rustic furniture will always be a first choice for furniture for us.

Janice A
01/12/17 5:21 AM
EZ

The easiest purchase of a sofa ever. Walked in and was guided to exactly what I wanted. Top quality, top service and great delivery guys!

Martin W
01/10/17 9:18 AM
Much more helpful than el dorado

Had a great smooth experience here. After shopping at multiple stores, including the local big retailers where we walked the whole store and didnt see a single employee. We ended up buying a bedroom set, and it was delivered 2 days later.

Susan Q
01/01/17 4:36 AM
Easy to make it happen

The place was so fancy, I thought we wouldn't be able to afford anything! But they worked with us on a price, and set us up with a payment plan. They were professional and very helpful, not pushy like other furniture stores.

Martha M
12/29/16 2:15 AM
Leave us alone in the store

Wanted to shop alone. Kept stalking us in the store

Julia P
12/28/16 10:39 AM
2nd purchase

This is our 2nd time purchasing rustic furniture from Santa Fe Ranch and we will be going back when we need rustic furniture again. Great service and great prices.

Denise Y
12/24/16 3:45 PM
Rustic furniture for life

Highly recommend! Gwen was very helpful. I will go back again got our rustic furniture when we were told. Delivery guys were good too..

Douglas W
12/25/16 6:15 PM
Classy furniture

Higher end would be to put it in perspective and how we justified our new table. I hope it lasts us quite some time at this price

James D
12/23/16 7:06 AM
Happy all around

We have always had a good experience, we have purchased majority of our furniture here and have recieved good prices/quality. We just purchased our western leather sectional from Santa Fe Ranch. Wife loves the couch, I loved the savings, Santa fe loved the sale. We are all happy.

Patricia D
12/22/16 4:09 AM
Rustic done right

Extremely helpful and always ready to make a deal. I bought a rustic log bed, love seat d couch from Santa Fe Ranch

Beverly M
12/19/16 3:12 PM
3 years of positive experiences

We had a great experience with Santa Fe Ranch rustic furniture. For the past 3 years this is where we have chosen to purchase our furniture. We have never had a bad experience or bad furniture. We will always recommend them. Very friendly staff,very sturdy furniture, and a great business in general!

Kimberly U
12/18/16 3:24 AM
Super friendly staff

Very friendly and excellent customer service! Everyone involved with our western furniture purchase were great! The delivery was quick and they took the time to make sure I was happy with everything! I will definitely be making future purchases at Santa Fe Ranch and I would recommend them to anyone!

Walter F
12/13/16 2:03 PM
No pressure easy to shop

Friendly staff that doesn't put any pressure on anyone.

Alan W
12/12/16 1:12 PM
Family business that is hard not to love

Gwen was not pushy at all. She showed us what we wanted to see and then walked away allowing us to discuss what best suited our home and budget. The delivery guys were absolutely amazing.This family run store were the kindest, most upbeat, nicest guys ever.

Stephen J
12/08/16 3:27 AM
Sofa sleeper arrived in time for family

Jason was very helpful, positive and great with assisting me throughout my selection, payment and delivery of my sofa sleeper. I was able to purchase exactly what I wanted AND it arrived early!!!

Scott S
12/05/16 7:39 AM
Saved around $400 on this table

Great designs, excellent selections, good deals.

Earl K
12/04/16 10:06 AM
Love the options

We love Linda. We have bought from them several times and she is our go to person. She listens to exactly what we want and shows us every option. Thank yall for continuing to help us.

Joan O
12/03/16 1:33 AM
New curtains look gorgeous

Jackie is the best. She goes out of her way to make your shopping experience the best it can be.

David G
12/01/16 12:39 AM
Gwen is great to work with!

Gwen was very product knowledgeable and most gracious. The delivery and set up team were equally as efficient and pleasant.

Mary V
11/26/16 3:18 AM
Happy family here

We had a great experience in store. Top notch customer service. The furniture we purchased was in stock and quickly delivered. This was THE best experience we’ve had furniture shopping over 16 years of marriage.

Donna F
11/23/16 3:21 PM
Delivery went flawless

Deliverymen were very professional and respectable. They were very careful with installing new bed and assembling the dining set so that nothing was damaged. We highly recommend shopping for your new furniture here. We will!!

Maria Y
11/22/16 2:00 AM
5 Stars

Recently purchased a new dining set and bed. Store associates were great with showing us different options to find exactly what we were looking for. Their patience with our little ones while we were fitted for a bed was outstanding! Setting everything up from financing to delivery was simple and easy. Completely satisfied with our first experience at the store.

Bruce X
11/18/16 9:15 PM
Great experience start to finish

Great salesman. No issues with delivery. We received all pieces safely within a week! I will definitely shop here again

Linda A
11/15/16 6:48 PM
Easy store to shop

The staff from beginning to end made it easy. Loved being able to look and decide what we wanted with no one hanging over our shoulders. The delivery guys went above and beyond.

Krystal N
11/13/16 6:54 PM
Went the extra mile

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff willing to go the extra mile!!!

Russell E
11/12/16 1:15 PM
Wife and I love this place

Great furniture store! My beautiful wife & I bought our living room set from santa fe ranch and we both truly love it! Great quality of furniture at reasonable prices!

Kelly R
11/02/16 9:09 AM
Employees area a joy to work with

Love this furniture store. Lots to choose from. Helpful employees to help you with your furniture selections. I like that they offer custom!

Claire G
10/30/16 12:45 PM
Heirloom quality woodwork

High quality, heirloom furnishings and a very friendly experience. Thanks Santa Fe Ranch

Jimmy B
10/17/16 9:30 AM
Overall happy

Great service. Good selection and value.

Terry Q
10/10/16 8:06 AM
Barstools are a gem

We love this place! Gwen and Jason always greet us like were friends not customers! We started with one table purchase and now we have multiple bar stools, couches, and coming this week a coffee table. Top quality and comfort is what your buying at Santa Fe Ranch. We have also referred them to friends and family. I think were the reason they were able to add on to the store! haha

Michelle V
10/06/16 5:18 AM
Better than the large box stores

We had purchased a living room set from a 'big box store'. The set that was delivered was sooo uncomfortable, not like the display. On our way to return this we stopped in Santa Fe Ranch and WOW!!!! Gwen was so helpful in assisting us to find something that was so comfortable and worked with our needs, lifestyle and budget. The selection is great and with being able to order in a huge variety of colors, we didn't feel like we had to settle!

Douglas G
10/03/16 8:12 AM
Linda helped us

Linda is amazingly helpful, a pleasure to deal with and truly wants you to have the right piece of furrniture for your dwelling. You can customize style, leather, finishing and wood. It's a blast to shop at this place.

Lillian P
10/01/16 12:18 AM
1st house not ready to relax

I had my very 1st house built, and yes 1st time ever buying furniture. After many visits at various stores, my wife and I came upon Santa Fe Ranch. We were greeted by Jason, who let us explore the store. We relayed our vision to him. His guidance and direction on choices were magnificent! He came to our home in Florida , along with our great vision we all created together and measured to ensure it would fit. Jasonis trustworthy. Thank you for helping us with our dreams in creating our house a home.

Benjamin N
09/22/16 3:06 PM
Gwen is our go to

We purchased our living room set from here, and we love it! It's exactly what we wanted, and Gwen helped us pick out what would work best in our space. Gwen was wonderful to work with, we've referred him to friends who have shopped here to. Highly recommend, thanks Gwen!

Victor G
09/21/16 2:09 AM
10 stars

I wish the system would allow me to rank higher than 5 stars for Santa Fe Ranch - that is how great our experience with everything from walking in and greeting, information, ordering, following up, etc.... Excellent experience dealing with the family team. Thanks again

Charles N
09/17/16 6:21 AM
Slow delivery

Furniture took 4 weeks to arrive... expected faster service

Jacqueline O
09/08/16 12:12 AM
Sectional is nicer than our bed

We received excellent customer service. Our custom leather sectional is beautiful and we get lots of compliments. I highly recommend purchasing from Santa Fe Ranch and would buy from them again!

Richard O
09/07/16 10:45 AM
Christmas is safe

Wow! My husband and I went to Santa Fe Ranch based on a friend's recommendation. Jason was so very helpful as we shopped for our new couches and chair. He promised us the furniture before Christmas, and it was delivered as promised!

Chris L
08/27/16 12:51 AM
You will come here more than once

High end all the way around this place never dissapoints. We have been back 4 times now even with friends to show them some of the unique artwork

Diana K
08/26/16 6:12 PM
Love it

I love everything!!

Anne J
08/15/16 11:30 AM
High recommend

They had patience with us as we went the process of deciding on just the right upholstery and style. Would highly recommend this store if your looking for unique, high quality furniture and outstanding customer service.

Henry P
08/14/16 12:51 PM
Great shopping experience

Great shopping experience for sure!! I was greeted by Jason when I walked in and his no pressure but here to assist attitude was awesome. Once I decided what I was in the market for Gwen assisted with leather choices and the overall look and feel of the pieces. I purchased a couch, king chair, table, end table and lamp. I received my pieces today and they look even better than they did in the store!!

Evelyn G
08/06/16 6:45 PM
Found our dream couch

We were looking for a large leather couch made from quality leather that would last the test of time. We were very disappointed with what other stores had to offer. We loved the whole experience we had at Santa Fe Ranch, and the quality of the couch.

Craig E
08/01/16 5:21 AM
Not rushed, just right

These guys are great! I walked the entire store... sitting on as many sofas as I wanted... they never rushed me. they were also very helpful in helping me decide the color, style, and size. the sofa arrived in perfect condition. I love it and will return!

Craig A
07/28/16 5:15 PM
Ask for Gwen

This is high quality furniture and you won’t ever regret your purchase. Make sure and ask for Gwen. She is the best and is very knowledgeable. I love that she isn’t pushy and let me take my time making sure a big decision. I definitely recommend this place.

Victor H
07/27/16 2:42 AM
Delivery driver 2 hours late

The furniture arrived in good condition but the driver was almost 2 hours late

Heather L
07/16/16 4:06 AM
Family team nice to see

Jason and his family work with you to find exactly what you are looking for. The products are high quality and great value. They stand behind what they sell and their service is excellent. I have recommended Santa Fe Ranch to all of my friends and family.

Sandra K
07/15/16 12:30 PM
Delivery went smooth . good products

Go Here First! We went everywhere else first and wasted a lot of time. The staff at SFR is honest and knowledgeable about their products. They will help you find the right piece at the price you’re looking to spend. Delivery was easy and professional.

Joe B
07/13/16 3:39 PM
Better than Colorado stores

Our experience with Santa Fe Ranch was perfect! Gwen and Jason were both very helpful and knowledgeable. We bought a dining room table, chairs and a library, then went back a week later to by living room furniture! After that, we went back again to buy another piece of furniture and accessories! We looked around at just about every furniture store in the Colorado on our vacation and still ended up back at home ordering from this place.

Gerald Q
06/17/16 2:09 AM
Great family to work with

We love shopping at Santa Fe Ranch- they have unique furniture that is high quality. Gwen and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly and customer service oriented. Great place to shop!

Larry Q
06/16/16 10:15 AM
Whole experience was great

My wife and I recently bought a leather couch and dining table from Santa fe ranch and we are very happy with it and the whole experience we had.

Jimmy N
06/15/16 11:51 PM
Worked with everyone

He was very patient and knowledgeable answering our many questions. The quality of the furniture and our confidence in Jason made our buying decision easy. Our second purchase was handled by Linda. She was equally as professional and knowledgeable as Jason. All promises were kept and all representations were true and accurate. Our furniture was wrapped in such a way to avoid any damage when shipped and delivered on time.

Jose C
06/13/16 7:54 PM
Stand behind american made products

Santa Fe Ranch has very nice, stylish/cool furniture that is high quality and, a great value and not the same old stuff you see everywhere else . They stand behind what they sell and their service is excellent.

Arthur E
06/08/16 12:12 AM
wonderful to work with

Excellent service on superior leather furniture! From the very beginning, Gwen was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We would never buy leather anywhere else - exceptional quality is worth paying for. Gwen runs a great store! Thanks for everything! We will be back.

Kevin X
05/23/16 7:15 AM
Quality leather items

Many styles to choose from, and your choice of leather, and there options make it a real pleasure to ship. Matt was great to work with. Can't wait for our order to come in. This furniture is real leather!

Diane Q
05/19/16 2:54 PM
Living room has come alive

This company exceeded all expectations! What an amazing experience from start to finish. Beautifully made, excellent quality, comfortable sofa and loveseat delivered early! Friendly and efficient set of gentlemen assembled our set in place, made sure we were happy, cleaned up and departed in record time. From order to delivery, we were so impressed. This furniture will be part of our home for many years to come! Thanks Gwen and the rest of the staff! You have our highest recommendation and loyalty!

Doris D
05/16/16 5:54 AM
No fake wood here

My 2 daughters came here to shop for 2 separate sets of dining rooms . A patio furniture set and also a little round table dining room for the office . They came out with both and a pair of accent pieces that was amazing

Carolyn O
05/07/16 2:15 PM
Super

Awesome service!! Everything designed beautifully and super

Timothy A
04/23/16 3:45 PM
She knew what she was doing

Gwen is so helpful. She was very helpful and was very knowledgeable of all the furniture. She knew exactly what she was doing!!

Evelyn F
04/22/16 2:06 AM
5 stars

Great furniture store, found everything I wanted for my home. Jason helped us pick out a log bed

Margaret Y
04/17/16 6:06 AM
Happy customer

Spectacular experience, excellent service, thank you to Gwen for your amazing service. I will recommend her 120%. Happy customer :)

Janice V
04/03/16 11:00 PM
Multiple times going here

Santa Fe Ranch never disappoints. They have furniture for every taste and style. Expensive to affordable.

Cheryl H
03/31/16 6:51 PM
Will be back

Thank you so much to Jason for helping me out today, he did an excellent job and i was so pleased with my purchase, will come back for more furniture soon

Dennis E
03/27/16 9:33 PM
Too excited to sleep

I want to thank Gwen for her outstanding professional service, she helped me decide one my beautiful bedroom set and she was very helpful and attentive thank you so much I love my bedroom set

Mark N
03/16/16 9:54 PM
5 star experience

i will definitely come back to her for any future purchases!

Mary D
03/15/16 7:45 PM
New furniture home at last

We had a nice experienced looking for our new furniture with Jackie her helpfulness and knowledge of the product ended in a purchase.

Christina E
03/11/16 1:57 AM
On top of things

Excellent place, I had the best experience, the salespeople are very attentive, they provide an excellent service, they guide you on all the products and financing sources, everything flows quickly and with the best information, highly recommended.

Betty Z
03/06/16 10:42 PM
Working towards a resolution

The seams of the chairs of my Dining Table were loosening, and I contacted the Customer Service Dept via email and provided images of the issue since the set was still under warranty. I was inmediately contacted by Ana De Armas and she contacted the vendor and got my set replaced.

Aaron E
03/04/16 4:48 AM
Very helpful

Couldn’t feel more comfortable with the decision she helped us make about our new bedroom set and new mattress. Thank you very much for your help and great attention. Had an awesome experience.

Billy Z
02/27/16 2:00 PM
Love this store

Great furniture and great material. Long lasting items and very kind people. Loved my experience and the people at santa fe ranch

Albert E
02/26/16 11:27 PM
Curtains are to die for

Love shopping here... high quality furniture store. Jackie always help me with my needs. She is very professional and knowledgeable.

Clarence W
02/24/16 1:24 PM
Family loves it

Jason is beyond professional and respectful sales representative; he always understands what you are looking for and with patience and dedication he will always helps you to find it. Thanks for your service my family and I are very very happy

Keith A
02/23/16 9:06 PM
Gwenny I love my new bed

This is my go-to place for furniture....excellent place, quality is at best. I always go with Gwen she knows how to help and guide her clients, she is an awesome representative. I would recommend her if you need to shop there.

Kevin J
02/20/16 2:27 AM
Patience is key

I had an awesome experience on Sunday at Santa Fe Ranch. Linda helped me pick my furniture. She had the patience of an angel. Outstanding customer service.

Pamela R
02/18/16 1:42 AM
Worked us a deal we had to do it

My first time in this store, but for sure I will gladly come back for more...Great customer service, good deals and lots of discounts.

Rebecca S
02/14/16 11:24 PM
Gwen is the best

I have to say my wife and I had a great experience here. Our customer service person was Gwen, she is a phenomenal person, she was patient and passionate about the furnitures and the difference features some of them came with.

Scott Q
02/14/16 4:45 PM
Great inventory

Santa Fe Ranch furniture is the place for you, if you are looking to renovate your house in South Florida, This place has a huge and unique inventory that easily fits any type of budget and preferences. The plus of this place is Gwen, she was so patient, going over each item making sure that it was the correct thing that we were looking for, shearing all her knowledge and providing new ideas to our project, simply THE BEST, if you go there do not hesitate to ask for her

Irene C
02/13/16 11:45 PM
Recommend this place

Our sales associate Jason was very helpful and attentive. He was quick to find our needs and helped us get the best rate possible. This is our second transaction with him, and will come back for more. Recommend him 110%!!!

Michael E
02/07/16 10:39 AM
Log bed is straight out of magazine

Great service. Went looking for a bed and had exceptional service.

Ann I
02/01/16 10:21 AM
Picky customer happy

I found everything I needed to complete my living area and my daughter’s room. I cannot begin to explain how picky I was and very particular about the styles that I wanted. From the time I walked in the door everyone was more than accommodating. I will be back

Adam H
01/24/16 12:21 PM
Great selection

An enormous showroom with diversity of styles from cowboy to log beds. I shopped here in the past and I was pleased with the experience. Staff is friendly and helpful. Delivery schedules were respected. They sell quality furniture that is not cheap, but well worth the price.

Eugene H
01/23/16 1:30 AM
What a knowledgable team

My friend and I think Linda is the greatest! He has the answers for all our questions. Knows EVERYTHING! She remains unobtrusive when you’re exploring on your own, but is there in a flash when you need her.

Amy C
01/16/16 1:30 PM
Jackie was great!

I can’t begin to find the right words to describe our experience with Santa Fe Ranch! It was awesome from beginning to end. We started in April with a meeting with our Sales Rep (Jackie) - the most efficient, pleasant sales person we could ever hope for! After spending four days, we left with a feeling of relief and accomplishment!

Laura H
0
0